PTA Officers & Chairs

Position Name Email
President Deb Poskie debposkie@comcast.net
Vice President Cassandra Hunt cassandrach3@gmail.com
Treasurer Cheryl Ludford treasurergoldenhighschool@gmail.com
Secretary Amy White amy@bossreaders.com
Membership Kay Markovich fishovich@hotmail.com
Newsletter Julie Story julie@juliestory.com
Volunteers Shannon Cross shannon@tbccinc.com
Reflections Michelle Squire michelleprays4u@mac.com
Hospitality Co-Chairs Amy Jones/Kelly Poulos amyhjones@msn.com and pouloskelly@yahoo.com
Sunshine Patty Telgener patty@telgener.com
Marketing Tracy Fletcher fletcherfamily96@msn.com
After Prom Co-Chairs Amy White/Kristi Brunel amy@bossreaders.com and klbrunel@msn.com
Grants Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Fundraising Sara Page pageroth5@gmail.com
Scholarships Julie Behrens julie_behrens@yahoo.com
Chili Cook Off Co-Chairs Chris Bird/Cassandra Hunt cbkirsch@comcast.net and cassandrach3@gmail.com
Silent Auction Co-Chairs Deb Poskie/PamWaltz debposkie@comcast.net and pamwaltz@mac.com
PTA Website Gail Mason gail.mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holiday Bazaar Tammy Cooper campcoop@comcast.net
King Soopers Cards Kay Markovich fishovich@hotmail.com